Louisiana Professional Engineering and Land Surveying Board
Click the following link to learn about the new CPD Rules: Changes to CPD Rules
The following are Board-Approved Sponsor/Providers:
  • The Louisiana Engineering Society
  • The Louisiana Society of Professional Surveyors
  • Professional and technical engineering or land surveying societies
  • Federal, state, or local governmental agencies
  • Colleges or universities
  • Any individual, firm or education institution located in the list below.
It will be the responsibility of the licensee to determine if a Course/Activity offered by an unapproved sponsor/provider is an Acceptable Activity.


CONTACTADDRESSCONTACT NUMBERS
American Shore and Beach Preservation Association
Ms. Kate Gooderman
email: managing@asbpa.org
web: www.asbpa.org
5460 Beaujolais Lane
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: (239) 489-2616
Fax: (239) 489-9917
American Society of Mechanical Engineers
Mr. Richard Bradley
email: bradleyr@asme.org
web: www.asme.org
2 Park Avenue
New York, NC 10016
Phone: (212) 591-8582
Fax: (212) 591-7143
American Trainco d/b/a TPC Trainco
Ms. Naomi Yencich
email: testing@tpctrainco.com
web: www.tpctrainco.com
P.O. Box 3397
Englewood, CO 80155
Phone: (303) 531-4560
Fax: (303) 531-4565
At Home Prep
Mr. Joshua Purvis / Mr. Tommy Dorsey
email: info@athomeprep.com
web: www.athomeprep.com
900 East Hill Avenue, Suite 380
Knoxville, TN 37915
Phone: (800) 952-0910
Fax: (800) 531-8906
Booth, Hellums & Associates

email: jwhellums@gmail.com
web: www.boothhellums.com
1320 East Gauthier Road
Lake Charles, LA 70607
Phone: (337) 474-7325
Fax: (866) 572-5904
EJ
Mr. Michael Heer
email: mike.heer@ejco.com
web: www.ejco.com
1600 Florida Avenue Southwest
Denham Springs, LA 70726
Phone: (678) 602-3065
Fax: (770) 732-9441
Eriksson Technologies, Inc.
Mr. Roy Eriksson
email: eriksson@lrfd.com
web: www.LRFD.com
P.O. Box 16396
Tampa, FL 33687
Phone: (813) 989-3317
Fax: (813) 989-0617
Executone Systems Company of LA, Inc.
Mr. Vic Hess
email: vhess@executonesystems.com
web: www.executonesystems.com
1016 Harimaw Court East
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 838-9600
Fax: (504) 833-4725
Failure & Damage Analysis, Inc.
Mr. Franco F. Davati, P. E.
email: fdapdh@gmail.com
web: www.DiscountPDH.com
2500 Tanglewilde Street, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77063
Phone: (713) 787-6810
Fax: (713) 787-6825
Geomatics Workshops
Mr. Bill Tingle
email: geomatics@carolina.rr.com
web: www.geomaticsworkshops.com
13130 Graymist Drive
Charlotte, NC 28215
Phone: (704) 756-1491
Fax: (704) 545-6714
Gulf Coast Fire Investigation Research & Education
Mr. Robert Schaal
email: rjschaal@gcfireinvestigation.com
web: www.gcfireinvestigation.com
261 Chapel Loop
Mandeville, LA 70471
Phone: (504) 329-0438
Fax:
Hanson Pipe & Precast, Inc.
Mr. Oliver S. Delery
email: oliver.delery@hanson.com
web: www.hansonpipeandprecast.com
13201 Old Gentilly Road
New Orleans, LA 70129
Phone: (504) 245-1596
Fax:
HDR, Inc.
Ms. Debbie Friedman
email: debbie.friedman@hdrinc.com
web: www.hdrinc.com
8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114-4098
Phone: (402) 926-7169
Fax: (402) 548-5110
Institute of Transportation Engineers (ITE)
Ms. Nicola Tavares
email: pdinfo@ite.org
web: www.ite.org
1627 Eye Street Northwest, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 785-0060
Fax: (202) 785-0609
JP Specialties, Inc.
Mr. David R. Poole
email: davidp@earthshield.com
web: www.jpspecialties.com
P.O. Box 1507
Lake Elsinore, CA 92531
Phone: (951) 674-6869
Fax: (951) 674-1315
M S Benbow & Associates
Ms. Kelly Huben
email: llholzen@msbenbow.com
web: www.msbenbow.com
2450 Severn Avenue, Suite 400
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 836-8902
Fax: (504) 836-2088
National Precast Concrete Association (NPCA)
Ms. Marti Harrell
email: mharrell@precast.org
web: www.precast.org
1320 City Center Drive, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 571-9500
Fax: (317) 571-0041
PDH Now, LLC
Mr. Dennis Barton
email: db@pdhnow.com
web: www.PDHNow.com
857 East Park Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 224-0500
Fax: (850) 224-8337
Petrotech, Inc.
Mr. David J. Lavie, PE
email: dlavie@petrotechinc.com
web: www.petrotechinc.com
151 Brookhollow Esplanade
New Orleans, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 620-5303
Fax: (504) 620-6601
Point Eight Power, Inc.
Mr. Steven Liggio
email: sliggio@pointeightpower.com
web: www.pointeightpower.com
1510 Engineers Road
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Phone: (504) 391-6828
Fax: (504) 391-6804
RO Associates

email: lkadetz@transtector.com
web: www.roassoc.com
10701 Airport Drive
Hayden, ID 83835
Phone: (208) 762-6048
Fax: (208) 762-6133
Smart Vent, Inc.
Ms. Alyssa Highley
email: ahighley@smartvent.com
web: www.smartvent.com
430 Andbro Drive, Unit 1
Pitman, NJ 08071
Phone: (877) 441-8368
Fax:
Survey PDU
Mr. Steve Tufte
email: email@surveypdu.com
web: www.surveypdu.com
7531 Highway 59
Okaloosa, KS 66066
Phone: (785) 863-2990
Fax: (785) 863-2660
Titan Continuing Education, Inc.

email: mikek@titance.com
web: www.titance.com
18858 North Dale Mabry Highway
Lutz, FL 33548
Phone: (813) 949-5343
Fax:
Women's Transportation Seminar - Louisiana Chapter
Ms. Kristen Gahagan
email: kgahagan@cobbfendley.com
web: www. international.org
8550 United Plaza Boulevard, Suite 702
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 610-1066
Fax: (225) 922-4550